Here I’m now, a banker..

Me as banker at Bank Mandiri PT

 

If you read my previous post which written last year, you may be surprised that now I’m a banker. In this photo, I’m at the right side, with my banker colleges. You know, last year I told you that I still messed up about my future job, but the choices are still chemical engineering related field. Never any idea passed in my head that I will end up as a banker. But, you should noted that I really wanted to be an entrepreneur, ones that have passive income, have my own farm and sugar yard.

In this six month thinking witch job is the most suit me to achieve my entrepreneur dream I decide to be a banker. The logic comes from this, I already planned my self to be an engineer in an oil & gas company but I figure it out that I will stuck there without a time to start my little enterprise while working. But another problem comes, If I didn’t work as an engineer with big earning salary, where I can get money to start my business. The idea struck me when a career fair is held in my campus. There are so many company that offering position in many field. One of them is bank.

After listening to others view about working in a bank and a few reading on internet, I make my head to take a job as a banker. As a banker, I can study business that already running, I can built relationship with those who have money but don’t know what to do, beside, I can start building my small enterprise while working and if the business need to expand, I already know where i should go.

Leave a Reply

